2021 Council Officers

At the recent Annual Business Meeting of the Quapaw Area Council, the following listed officers or Executive Committee Members were elected to give leadership and direction to the Council.


Our mission:  To prepare young people of Arkansas to fulfill a values-based life of service and achievement.  Keeping safety at the forefront of all we do.

President: Tim Cullen
Immediate Past President: Jim Fowler
Commissioner: Steve Jenkins
Treasurer: Jack Gooding
Vice Presidents: Don Greenland
Michael Harrell
Gordon Silaski
Kelly Rodgers
Larry Furrer
Kurt Bender
Phil Sawyer
Byron Eiseman
Attorney: Scott Richardson
Scout Executive: Marcal Young